Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Kathryn Keenan
Johannes Aarstein Heat Transfer and Alternative Energy Systems Group johannes.aarstein [at] nist.gov
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Amar Abane Emerging Network Technologies Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462
Johny Abarca Gaithersburg Facility Maintenance - HQ
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218
Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661
Maryambint Abdur-Rahman Organic Chemical Metrology Group maryambint.abdur-rahman [at] nist.gov
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265
Ryan Abell Security Systems and Access Control Group
Timothy Abell Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Kevin Abercrombie Emergency Services - HQ
Nandita Abhyankar Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4236
Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ
David Abila Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Charles Ables Emergency Services - HQ charles.ables [at] nist.gov
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3440
Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5696
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
Nicole Abramson Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group nicole.abramson [at] nist.gov
Michael Abrecht Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4542
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6095
Christine Abruzzi Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group
Gobin Acharya ֱ Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Arani Acharya ֱ Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jason Achurra Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0330
Linda D. Acierto Congressional and Legislative Affairs Office - HQ linda.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5033
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3582
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at] nist.gov
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4202
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2815
Rahman Addison Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Kehinde Adewole Scheduling, Outages and Metrics Group
Olasunkanmi Adeyeye Customer Access and Support - HQ olasunkanmi.adeyeye [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851
Raymond Adkins ֱ Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Justin Adkins Emergency Services - HQ
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5792
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] nist.gov (303) 497-4038
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Management - HQ sadaf.afkhami [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3976
Ojaswi Agarwal Polymers Processing Group ojaswi.agarwal [at] nist.gov